Contact Us
Sending

Please feel free to contact us at the information listed below…

Address

Triton Brokerage Group, Inc.
135 N. George Street
Suite 101
York, PA 17401

Telephone

Toll-Free: (888) 534-1315
Telephone: (717) 283-2773

E-mail

info@tritonbg.com

Below are our main staff contacts and areas they specialize. They can get you to anywhere you need to go within Triton Brokerage Group.

Bob Ogurcak

Managing Principal
Director of Underwriting

Bob@TritonBG.com
Extension 7000
Fax (717) 283-2773

Dan Coyne

Life Sales Case Design
Long Term Care Case Design
Disability Income Case Design

Dan@TritonBG.com
Extension 7004
Fax (717) 283-2773

Matt Woodson

Managing Principal
Director of Advanced Sales

Matt@TritonBG.com
Extension 7001
Fax (717) 283-2773

Jamie Sasselli

Sr. Case Manager
Underwriting Consultant

Jamie@TritonBG.com
Extension 7007

Direct (717) 340-8930
Fax (717) 283-2773

Rachel Phillips

Life Sales Case Design
Annuity Case Design
Licensing & Commissions

Rachel@TritonBG.com
Extension 7002
Fax (717) 283-2773

Amanda Eastman

New Business Case Management

Amanda@TritonBG.com
Extension 7006

Direct (717) 204-0013
Fax (717) 283-2773

View Desktop Site